Farmer's Guild IxI
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Farmer's Guild IxI

Farmer's Guild Official Forum Knightfight Server 5

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Sapienca (application)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sapienca

Sapienca (application) Empty
PostSubject: Sapienca (application)   Sapienca (application) Icon_minitimeSat Jul 04, 2009 8:52 pm

I told Lucifer I would have this up yesterday but due to interference from my real life I wasn't able to get it up. Anyways, first I'll tell you a little about myself. I'm 18 and I'm South African but I live in Uganda (because of my fathers job). Two years ago I decided I wanted to be a gamer, playing consoles and PC and chatting on gaming forums which eventually led me to Knightfight, about one year ago - so I've got a pretty good understanding of knightfight, I hope : p . I graduated over a month ago and have been playing knightfight and sitting on my ass ever since. I was meant to travel to Europe with some of my mates but issues with getting a visa has so far prevented me from getting there. I'll probably be heading there end of August.

So we've established I've got enough time on my hands. As for looting being the main income of farmers, I've contemplated many times to just stop doing those blasted missions and use my time for seeking out leakers. Alas, I've grown pretty fond of seeing how many people I can jump past on the highscores table. I'm 2nd on the PvP list at the moment but I'm levelling no longer. It shows you that I'm active at least.

I was in PINK before and they did spreadsheets but they didn't go past level 25. I don't know how to use spreadsheets but I'm a fast learner and pretty good with computers. So if somebody was willing to teach me Smile . On your guild page it says you can help me get 10,000 a day. This would be a step up on what I usually make (3000-4000).