Farmer's Guild IxI
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Farmer's Guild IxI

Farmer's Guild Official Forum Knightfight Server 5

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Another application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Mjws

Another application Empty
PostSubject: Another application   Another application Icon_minitimeMon May 11, 2009 8:07 am

Hello,
I used to be Mjws, then [F] Mjws, then [F] Lucifer and now I’m Mjws again. I’m a 28 y/o Dutch guy who studies Intl Business and Management. Other than that I’m a technical support guy for an ISP in the Netherlands.

Needless to say I would like to join The Farmers.

My game link is

I started playing in November 2007, I joined the [F]Angels there first, but think I need a change of pace from their way of playing.

My stats are reasonable, although not as great as I would like them. I’ve been a guild admin with [F] and I am a full administrator on another game known as Omerta.

I know a few things about stats, looting, banking and I know my way around with an Excel sheet. I have a premium account, and the amount of jewels to sustain that for some time to come.

Hoping you will consider me (and really hoping I didn't mess up the bbcode)
Back to top Go down
Mjws

PostSubject: Re: Another application   Another application Icon_minitimeMon May 11, 2009 8:09 am

I didn't mess up the bbcode, it just didn't get there clown

My link is:
Back to top Go down
Mjws

PostSubject: Re: Another application   Another application Icon_minitimeMon May 11, 2009 8:12 am

Now I'm seriously starting to doubt myself...

Back to top Go down
boxcar

PostSubject: Re: Another application   Another application Icon_minitimeMon May 11, 2009 9:07 am

Yeah. Character links get blocked. But don't worry. You applied. We got your link Wink

http://world5.knightfight.co.uk/index.php?ac=showuser&showuserid=115353227
Back to top Go down
Mjws